Aimer – Penny Rain (5th Album)

Download Aimer – Penny Rain

Size : 144mb
Aimer – Penny Rain

Aimer brings two albums simultaneously! “Penny Rain” contains ballad and emotional songs.
M-02 – Anime Film “Fate/stay night [Heaven’s Feel] II.lost butterfly” Theme Song
M-03 – Live Action Adaptation “Kasane” Theme Song
M-04 – TV Drama “Les Misérables: Owarinaki Tabiji” Theme Song
M-07 – TV Anime “After the Rain” Ending Theme


01 pluie
02 I beg you
03 Black Bird
04 Sailing
05 Mabayui bakari
06 Stand By You
07 Ref:rain
08 i-mage <in/AR>
09 Hana no Uta
10 April Showers

B.Inggris if you like this song, please share it with your friends

The post Aimer – Penny Rain (5th Album) appeared first on Fuwaost.