SHE’S – Now & Then (3rd Album)

Download SHE’S – Now & Then

Size : 86mb
SHE’S – Now & Then (3rd Album)

3rd Album from SHE’S.


1 The Everglow
2 Dance With Me
3 Used To Be
4 Clock
5 歓びの陽
6 Set a Fire
7 ミッドナイトワゴン
8 Upside Down
9 月は美しく (Album ver.)
10 Sweet Sweet Magic
11 Stand By Me

B.Inggris if you like this song, please share it with your friends B.Indonesia apabila anda suka dengan lagu ini, tolong bagikan ke temanmu

The post SHE’S – Now & Then (3rd Album) appeared first on Fuwaost.