Nagi Yanagi Best Album -LIBRARY-

Download Nagi Yanagi Best Album -LIBRARY– やなぎなぎ ベストアルバム -LIBRARY-

Size :
Nagi Yanagi Best Album -LIBRARY-

Nagi Yanagi to simultaneously release two best albums. “LIBRARY” contains 15 tracks in total with “Yukitoki” –intro theme to TV anime “My Teen Romantic Comedy”–, “here and there” — intro theme to TV anime “Kino’s Journey -the Beautiful World-“–, “Laterality” –outro theme to TV anime “Jormungand PERFECT ORDER”– and more..


01 ユキトキ
02 here and there
03 テトラゴン
04 時間は窓の向こう側
05 ラテラリティ
06 カザキリ
07 間遠い未来
08 無形のアウトライン
09 Esse
10 クロスロード
11 BiblioMonster
12 三つ葉の結びめ
13 夜明けの光をあつめながら
14 春擬き
15 You can count on me

B.Inggris if you like this song, please share it with your friends B.Indonesia apabila anda suka dengan lagu ini, tolong bagikan ke temanmu

The post Nagi Yanagi Best Album -LIBRARY- appeared first on Fuwaost.