petit milady – Howling!! (Album)

Download petit milady – Howling!!

Size : 166mb
petit milady – Howling!! (Album)

M-04 – TV Anime “ALICE or ALICE” Opening Theme
M-05 – TV Anime “The Master of Ragnarok & Blesser of Einherjar” Ending Theme
M-12 – TV Anime “Seven Senses of the Reunion” Opening Theme


01. Howling
02. She CAN DROPS☆
03. be myself
04. A or A! (feat. リアジュボーン)
05. 世界中が恋をする夜 (feat. リアジュボーン)
06. Color voice
07. blue cores
08. キミとソラのむこう
09. 途中までのメロディー
10. はじまりのうた
11. Lost my melody (feat. リアジュボーン)
12. 360°星のオーケストラ (feat. リアジュボーン)

B.Inggris if you like this song, please share it with your friends B.Indonesia apabila anda suka dengan lagu ini, tolong bagikan ke temanmu

The post petit milady – Howling!! (Album) appeared first on Fuwaost.